Contact us

Please contact us if you have any queries or feedback. Alternatively you may find a specific member of staff below.
For details about how to find us, please click here.

Arc Centre and Gallery
Unit 33m, Vauxhall Industrial Estate
Greg Street, Reddish
Stockport,  SK5 7BR

General enquiries & bookings
T: 0161 480 7731
E: info@arc-centre.org

Referrals
T: 0161 474 1462
E: referrals@arc-centre.org

Chief Executive Officer
Michael Anderson
T: 07794 286210
E: michael@arc-centre.org

Artistic Director
Jacqui Wood
T: 07837 383540
E: jacqui@arc-centre.org

Arc Centre Manager
Amy Whitehead
T: 07702890830 or 0161 480 7731
E: amy@arc-centre.org

Administration
Stacey Hill
T: 0161 480 7731
E: admin@arc-centre.org

Finance
Linda Beckwith
T: 0161 480 7731
E: finance@arc-centre.org

Senior Project Manager
Annette Naor Hilton
T: 0161 474 1462
E: annette@arc-centre.org

Senior Project Manager
Emily Weygang
T: 0161 474 1462
E: emily@arc-centre.org

Marketing Officer
Lucie Fitzpatrick
T: 0161 480 7731
E: lucie@arc-centre.org

Social Media Channels
Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
Instagram