Contact us

Share the love

For details about how to find us, please visit here.


Arc Centre and Gallery

Unit 33M, Vauxhall Industrial Estate
Greg St, Reddish
Stockport SK5 7BR


General centre enquiries & workshop bookings

T: 0161 480 7731
E: info@arc-centre.org

 

Wellbeing referrals
T: 0161 474 1462
E: referrals@arc-centre.org

 

Artistic Director (Lead Officer)
Jacqui Wood
T: 07837 383540
E: jacqui@arc-centre.org 

Please contact me with queries relating to the organisation, employment and projects.

Finance Officer
Nuala Ryan
T: 0161 480 7731
E: finance@arc-centre.org

Please contact me with queries relating to finance, invoicing and board of trustees.

Centre Administrator
Stacey Hill
T: 0161 480 7731
E: admin@arc-centre.org

Please contact me with queries relating to selling artwork, the centre and building and orders.


Engagement Officer

Leona Armstrong
T: 0161 480 7731
E: leona@arc-centre.org

Please contact me with queries relating to events, community and volunteering.


Senior Project Manager

Annette Naor Hilton
T: 0161 474 1462
E: annette@arc-centre.org

Please contact me with queries relating to arts partnerships, projects and employment.

Senior Project Manager
Emily Weygang
T: 0161 474 1462
E: emily@arc-centre.org

Please contact me with queries relating to youth partnerships and youth work employment.

Marketing Officer
Lucie Fitzpatrick
T: 0161 480 7731
E: lucie@arc-centre.org

Please contact me with queries relating to marketing and social media (excluding complaints.

Compliments, comments and complaints
If you wish to communicate with us regarding any of these matters you can do so in writing to the above address. Alternatively, you can send an email to: feedback@arc-centre.org. Please include your contact details, so that an email, letter or telephone call can be made in response to your contact. All communications will be treated confidentially and in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

 

Social Media Channels
Facebook  |  Pinterest  |  TwitterInstagram  |  Youtube

shares