Contact us

Share the love

For details about how to find us, please visit here.

Arc Centre and Gallery
Unit 33m, Vauxhall Industrial Estate
Greg Street, Reddish
Stockport,  SK5 7BR


General centre enquiries & workshop bookings

T: 0161 480 7731
E: info@arc-centre.org

Wellbeing referrals
T: 0161 474 1462
E: referrals@arc-centre.org

Artistic Director (Lead Officer)
Jacqui Wood
T: 07837 383540
E: jacqui@arc-centre.org

Finance Officer
Nuala Ryan
T: 0161 480 7731
E: finance@arc-centre.org

 

Centre Administrator
Stacey Hill
T: 0161 480 7731
E: admin@arc-centre.org


Engagement Officer

Leona Armstrong
T: 0161 480 7731
E: leona@arc-centre.org


Senior Project Manager

Annette Naor Hilton
T: 0161 474 1462
E: annette@arc-centre.org


Senior Project Manager
Emily Weygang
T: 0161 474 1462
E: emily@arc-centre.org

Marketing Officer
Lucie Fitzpatrick
T: 0161 480 7731
E: lucie@arc-centre.org

 

Compliments, comments and complaints
If you wish to communicate with us regarding any of these matters you can do so in writing to the above address. Alternatively, you can send an email to: feedback@arc-centre.org. Please include your contact details, so that an email, letter or telephone call can be made in response to your contact. All communications will be treated confidentially and in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

 

Social Media Channels
Facebook  |  Pinterest  |  TwitterInstagram  |  Youtube