Contact us

For details about how to find us, please visit here.

Arc Centre and Gallery
Unit 33m, Vauxhall Industrial Estate
Greg Street, Reddish
Stockport,  SK5 7BR

General enquiries & bookings
T: 0161 480 7731
E: info@arc-centre.org

Referrals
T: 0161 474 1462
E: referrals@arc-centre.org

Compliments, comments and complaints
If you wish to communicate with us regarding any of these matters you can do so in writing to
the above address. Alternatively, you can send an email to: feedback@arc-centre.org
Please include your contact details, so that an email, letter or telephone call can be made in response to your contact.
All communications will be treated confidentially and in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Chief Executive Officer
Michael Anderson
T: 07794 286210
E: michael@arc-centre.org

Artistic Director
Jacqui Wood
T: 07837 383540
E: jacqui@arc-centre.org

Arc Centre Manager
Amy Whitehead
T: 07702890830 or 0161 480 7731
E: amy@arc-centre.org

Administration
Stacey Hill
T: 0161 480 7731
E: admin@arc-centre.org

Finance
Linda Beckwith
T: 0161 480 7731
E: finance@arc-centre.org

Senior Project Manager
Annette Naor Hilton
T: 0161 474 1462
E: annette@arc-centre.org

Senior Project Manager
Emily Weygang
T: 0161 474 1462
E: emily@arc-centre.org

Marketing Officer
Lucie Fitzpatrick
T: 0161 480 7731
E: lucie@arc-centre.org

Social Media Channels
Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter

Instagram